Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Scent Name:  Son of a biggerCritter

Manufacturer: Black Phoenix Alchemy Lab –  Black Phoenix Trading Post

Scent Description and Notes: “Coconut pulp and vanilla cream with lemon balm and Mexican lime.” -BPAL

Oil Color:  I cannot tell through the brown apothecary bottle’s glass.

Bottle Design and Artwork: This is a 5ml standard brown apothecary bottle.  The label extends just under halfway around the bottom.

Image from ebay.com.

Image from ebay.com.

Scent: 

  • ITI:    It reminds me of a tropical summer – suntan lotion, kafir limes, and pina coladas by the beach.  
  • Wet: Yum! Coconut cream, bright lime, a touch of sugar, and lemon balm.  It’s a a very festive, summer scent. 
  • Dry: Interesting. It dries down into suntan lotion, coconut sugar, shredded lime and lemon, and something slightly basic underneath that I cannot place.  The vanilla cream turns a little plastic-y on my skin, but I think that’s just me.

Other Impressions: “It’s pine-cone-a-rita.  Pine cone and margarita.” -Tony

